SportsEngine Registration: Lake County Stallions

2017 Summer Flag Football

Welcome

WELCOME TO THE 2017 SUMMER FLAG FOOTBALL REGISTRATION

This registration session will allow you to sign consents, complete contact information and submit payment.  To complete registration through our secure site, please have your Visa, MasterCard or Discover account information available.

The Lake County Stallions Flag Football is an in house league for boys and girls 5 to 14 years old.  The #1 focus of the league is to fun while teaching kids the basic fundamentals flag football. 

FAQ:
Q:  How much is flag football registration?
A:  $100 - register thru June 11th (if you register early by May 10 your child will get their name on the back of their jersey)

Q:  How do you pick the players?
A:  Players will be selected by evaluation score in a blind draft.

Q:  Is there a family discount if I register multiple children?
A:  No family discount for flag football
    
Q:  Is it OK if my child has never player football before?
A:  The Lake County Stallions flag football is great place for kids to have fun while learning basic football skills

Q:  When are the practices?
A:  Practices will be one hour before the games.

Q:  Where are the games played?
A:  All games are played at Behm Field - 22222 W Peterson Rd Grayslake, IL 60030

Q:  What is the age range for flag football?
A:  5 to 14 years old

Q:  How are teams formed by age group?

A:  U6 U8 U10 U12 U14

 


SEASON TIMELINE:
Wed, May 10 - Early bird registration ends (name on jersey)
Sun, Jun 11 - Registration ends
Wed, Jun 14 - Evaluations
Sat, Jun 17 - Evaluations
Wed, Jun 21 - Preseason Scrimmage
Sat, Jun 24 - Week 1
Wed, Jun 28 - Week 2
Sat, Jul  1 - Week 3
Wed, Jul  5 - No Games
Sat, Jul  8 - Week 4
Wed, Jul 12 - Week 5
Sat, Jul 15 - Week 6
Wed, Jul 19 - First round of playoffs
Sat, Jul 22 - Superbowl


Questions

Please direct questions to:

Ben Terrell

Questions